Connect with SPIER

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Your Contact Persons

Find easily the right contact person at SPIER.

Andreas Fast

Head of Sales and Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Head of Sales DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regional Sales Manager

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regional Sales Manager

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regional Sales Manager

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regional Sales Manager

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regional Sales Manager

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regional Sales Manager

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regional Sales Manager

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Gustav Heuermann

Key Account Manager

+49 5233 945 156
gustav.heuermann@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Key Account Manager

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf Aluminium, Fremdbearbeitung, Beschichtungen, Kühlerplatten

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Thorsten Krüger

Einkauf Bodenplatten, Kühlgeräte, Ladebordwände, Platten, Quer- und Längsträger, Zeichnungsteile

+49 5233 945 3805
thorsten.krueger@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf Achsen, Fahrzeugkomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahl, Türen

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Head of Construction & Development

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de
WE BRING YOU AHEAD

| SPIER SERVICES

SPIER is always at your side with help and advice if you have problems with your commercial vehicle. In addition to normal examinations, our repertoire includes  complete repairs with all necessary approvals.

Story
Story

| INVESTIGATIONS

  • Main inspections according to § 29
  • Special brake inspections
  • Speedometer tests according to § 57b
  • Intermediate investigations
  • https://www.tuev-nord.de/de/

Story

| DECREASE

  • UVV approvals
  • Special acceptances as well as increases and decreases

Story
Story

| REPAIR

  • Brake repairs on trucks and trailers, train coordination etc.
  • Repair work on PAL systems, steering systems and other special equipment
  • Accident repairs including frame straightening work
  • Lift repairs

Application for damage assessment for: SPIER customers

Application for damage assessment for: Assessor

| OTHER SERVICES

  • Vehicle preparation on aluminum, flatbed, refrigerated and plastic bodies as well as chassis, including sandblasting work, paintwork and lettering
  • Conversion work according to your wishes and ideas
  • Tail lift and new installations
  • Vehicle electrics
  • Optional vehicle equipment

Story

Get in touch with your contact at SPIER Customer Service.