Connect with SPIER

Schorlemerstraße 1, 32839 Steinheim

info@spier.de

Your Contact Persons

Find easily the right contact person at SPIER.

Andreas Fast

Head of Sales and Marketing

+49 5233 945 106
andreas.fast@spier.de
Thomas Berg

Head of Sales DACH

+49 151 55 13 46 60
thomas.berg@spier.de
Rüdiger Pilz

Regional Sales Manager

01-19 39 98-99
+49 3304 505 591
+49 151 58 37 08 28
ruediger.pilz@t-online.de
Matthias Henneke

Regional Sales Manager

20-31 38 Niederlande
+49 5233 945 166
+49 160 90 54 48 82
matthias.henneke@spier.de
Tanja Neuhaus

Regional Sales Manager

32-34 37 46 48-49
+49 5233 945-1914
+49 151 55 13 46 66
tanja.neuhaus@spier.de
Andre Nübel

Regional Sales Manager

40-45 47 50-53 57-59
+49 5233 945-3840
+49 170 58 10 64 9
andre.nuebel@spier.de
Raimund Heggemann

Regional Sales Manager

35-36 54-56 60-69 97
+49 5258 991 435
+49 151 55 13 46 54
raimund.heggemann@spier.de
Andreas Jung

Regional Sales Manager

70-79 87-89 Schweiz
+49 7134 138 64 70
+49 151 55 13 46 51
andreas.jung@spier.de
Bernhard Klose

Regional Sales Manager

80-86 90-96 Österreich
+49 89 74 74 60 88
+49 151 55 13 46 53
bernhard.klose@spier.de
Gustav Heuermann

Key Account Manager

+49 5233 945 156
gustav.heuermann@spier.de
Stefanie Waldhoff

Key Account Manager

+49 5233 945 160
stefanie.waldhoff@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Matthias Schröder

Key Account Manager Kühlaufbauten DACH | NL

+49 5233 945 124
+49 151 55 13 4661
matthias.schroeder@spier.de
Gunnar Böttcher

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 154
gunnar.boettcher@spier.de
Irina Brendler

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 155
irina.brendler@spier.de
Detlef Hanke

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 5233 945 165
detlef.hanke@spier.de
Hermann Krull

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-116
service@spier.de
Ansgar Markus

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 169
ansgar.markus@spier.de
Philipp Jasperneite

Ersatzteil-Service

+49 5233 945 149
philipp.jasperneite@spier.de
Reinhardt Voss

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945 140
+49 151 55 13 46 55
service@spier.de
Janis Boldt

Qualitätssicherung | After-Sales

+49 5233 945-138
service@spier.de
Kai Degner

Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

+49 5233 945 230
kai.degner@spier.de
Johannes Brenneker

Einkauf Aluminium, Fremdbearbeitung, Beschichtungen, Kühlerplatten

+49 5233 945 115
johannes.brenneker@spier.de
Viktor Ostertag

Einkauf Bodenplatten, Kühlgeräte, Ladebordwände, Platten, Quer- und Längsträger, Zeichnungsteile

+49 5233 945 3805
viktor.ostertag@spier.de
Stefan Potthast

Einkauf Achsen, Fahrzeugkomponenten, Heckrahmen, Planen, Stahl, Türen

+49 5233 945 128
stefan.potthast@spier.de
Volker Brockmann

Head of Construction & Development

+49 5233 945 180
volker.brockmann@spier.de
Stefan Reddeker

Leiter Auftragskonstruktion

+49 5233 945 161
stefan.reddeker@spier.de
Steffen Brand

Leiter Ausbildungswerkstatt | Gewerbliche Berufsausbildung

05233 945 2192
steffen.brand@spier.de

YOUR SPIER CONTACT

WE MOVE YOU FORWARD.

SALES
SALES

Find your personal contact for your sales area. Contact us with your concerns or enquiries. We would also be happy to arrange an appointment for a personal consultation with you. We look forward to you!

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.
SALES REFRIGERATED STRUCTURES
SALES REFRIGERATED STRUCTURES

Get in touch with your personal contact person with your concerns or enquiries. We would also be happy to arrange an appointment for a personal consultation with you. We look forward to seeing you!

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.
BACK OFFICE
BACK OFFICE

Feel free to contact us with your request or inquiry! We look forward to hearing from you!

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.
.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CUSTOMER SERVICE

The name SPIER stands for the highest quality and excellent service. We are happy to help you further: You need spare parts? Do you need help with a repair? Would you like to have your vehicle repaired? Would you like to have your vehicle inspected? Do you need a vehicle acceptance? Do you have another question about service? Ask our experts! They're happy to help! Feel free to contact us with your request or inquiry! We look forward to you!

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.

.
PURCHASING
PURCHASING

Would you like to supply us or are you already a SPIER supplier and have a request or an enquiry? Contact us.

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.

.
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT
RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Feel free to contact us with your technical concerns or your technical inquiry. We look forward to meeting you!

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.

.
MANAGEMENT
MANAGEMENT

What can we at SPIER do for you? Please only contact us here for "boss matters".

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON.

.

HAVEN'T FOUND THE RIGHT CONTACT?